Past Events

Click here to see forthcoming events
Event
Speaker
Location
Tuesday 4th July 2017
N/A
Google, 6 Pancras Square, Kings Cross, London, N1C 4AG
Thursday 15th June 2017
N/A
The Devonshire Club
Thursday 25th May 2017
N/A
King's Place, 90 York Way, Kings Cross, London N1 9AG
Monday 15th May 2017
Jeremy Darroch
The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU
Monday 27th March 2017
N/A
Ogilvy Sea Containers 18 Upper Ground London SE1 9RQ
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
N/A
Maxus
Monday 20th March 2017
N/A
Diamond Jubilee Tea Salon (South Salon), Fortnum & Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London W1A 1ER
Wednesday 15th March 2017
N/A
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, 45 Prescot St, London E1 8GP
Tuesday 14th March 2017
N/A
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, 45 Prescot St, London E1 8GP
Monday 13th March 2017
Dame Carolyn McCall
The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU
Monday 13th February 2017
N/A
St Giles offices, 1-13 St Giles High St, London WC2H 8AG
Thursday 9th February 2017
N/A
Sea Containers House
Wednesday 8th February 2017
N/A
Starcom Media Group
Monday 30th January 2017
N/A
Havas Media, 60 St Martin’s Lane, London WC2 N 4JS
Monday 23rd January 2017
Sadiq Khan
The Savoy
Wednesday 11th January 2017
N/A
Coca Cola : 1A Wimpole Street
Tuesday 10th January 2017
N/A
Ogilvy & Mather, Sea Container, 18 Upper Ground, London, SE1 9RQ
Monday 12th December 2016
N/A
St Bride's Church, Fleet Street, London EC4
Thursday 8th December 2016
N/A
The Savoy Hotel