Past Events

Click here to see forthcoming events
Event
Speaker
Location
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
N/A
Maxus
Monday 20th March 2017
N/A
Diamond Jubilee Tea Salon (South Salon), Fortnum & Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London W1A 1ER
Wednesday 15th March 2017
N/A
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, 45 Prescot St, London E1 8GP
Tuesday 14th March 2017
N/A
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, 45 Prescot St, London E1 8GP
Monday 13th March 2017
Dame Carolyn McCall
The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU
Monday 13th February 2017
N/A
St Giles offices, 1-13 St Giles High St, London WC2H 8AG
Thursday 9th February 2017
N/A
Sea Containers House
Wednesday 8th February 2017
N/A
Starcom Media Group
Monday 30th January 2017
N/A
Havas Media, 60 St Martin’s Lane, London WC2 N 4JS
Monday 23rd January 2017
Sadiq Khan
The Savoy
Wednesday 11th January 2017
N/A
Coca Cola : 1A Wimpole Street
Tuesday 10th January 2017
N/A
Ogilvy & Mather, Sea Container, 18 Upper Ground, London, SE1 9RQ
Monday 12th December 2016
N/A
St Bride's Church, Fleet Street, London EC4
Thursday 8th December 2016
N/A
The Savoy Hotel
Monday 14th November 2016
N/A
Ogilvy & Mather, Sea Container, 18 Upper Ground, London, SE1 9RQ
Wednesday 9th November 2016
N/A
Google St Giles
Tuesday 1st November 2016
N/A
Century Club, 61-63 Shaftesbury Avenue, London W1D 6LQ
Monday 17th October 2016
Tom Daley
The Savoy Hotel
Tuesday 11th October 2016
N/A
Ham Yard Hotel just off Shaftesbury Avenue
Monday 10th October 2016
N/A
Foundling Museum