Forthcoming Events

Wednesday 1st November 2017
Terroirs Wine Bar, 5 William IV Street, London WC2N 4DW
Monday 6th November 2017
The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Starcom offices, 5th Floor, 63 Turnmill Street, London, EC1M 5RR
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Starcom Media Group
Thursday 7th December 2017
The Savoy, Strand, London WC2R 0EU (River entrance at the rear of the hotel)
Monday 15th January 2018
Event date is 15-16 January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
TBA
Wednesday 7th February 2018
TBA
Monday 19th February 2018
TBA
Monday 19th March 2018
TBA
Tuesday 15th May 2018
TBA
Thursday 24th May 2018
TBA
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
TBA